Good People Management

We make your company and
your employees more successful

about us

What we stand for as GPM, and how we create added value for our customers, as a consulting company.

Strength

We impress with unique knowledge of excellent corporate governance, proven and innovative management and leadership systems and state of the art expertise in terms of behavior change.

U

focus

We believe that economic and cultural success are equally important. In order to achieve it, we sustainably change people’s habits in the desired direction.

results

We are implementers who anchor sustainable high-quality concepts into your company’s “daily business”. In this way, we increase both performance and employee satisfaction.

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit."

Will Durant

services

Our service spectrum ranges from small, targeted interventions to large, company-wide change processes. For a sustainable anchoring of your culture and strategy, we combine approaches and methods from business administration, psychology and brain research with our implementation-oriented leadership and management systems.

the mutual
target

Anchoring common goals, paths & values for all employees and managers
Companies are subject to increasingly rapid change, and markets and social developments are becoming increasingly unpredictable. The decisions we make today and the effects they have tomorrow represent a strategic challenge for every company.
The solution...
Clear orientation of all employees and managers, towards a common goal, is the key to success. Together with top management, we ensure clarity and reliable decision-making, by anchoring common goals, paths (= strategy) and values.

A common vision by all employees and managers regarding the orientation of the company and the measures necessary to master the future successfully generates commitment and willingness to change. Using an effective target agreement system, we support the transformation of targets into daily business at all levels of the company.

the successful cultural trans­formation

Increasing performance and satisfaction through a corporate culture that is in line with your strategy

A strong corporate culture is one of the key success factors for sustainable corporate development. It provides both employees and managers with a clear orientation framework regarding the kind of behaviors that are desirable or undesirable in one’s everyday work, and it forms the basis for achieving the company’s goals.
The solution...
In every cultural transformation, we ask the questions of change at grassroots level: Where do the people in the company stand? What needs to be done to activate them, in order to unlock their full potential? What do people need to enable them to live the corporate culture in their everyday lives?

Using an implementation-oriented system for cultural transformation, we accompany the process of cultural (further) development, from the diagnosis of culture through the generation of values, all the way to the anchoring of those values. Through a bottom-up/top-down approach, we ensure that the desired culture is in line with both the needs of the employees and the economic goals of the company. The result: wide acceptance and a high level of compatibility with the strategy.

the powerful
leader

Clear responsibilities and effective cooperation within the management team
The question of the effectiveness of leadership is inseparably linked to the success of a company. The role of the manager is changing, as is corporate culture. Leadership and governance are regarded as central components of today’s understanding of leadership, and they must also become visible in the actual behavior of managers.
The solution...
A clear understanding of one’s own role and responsibility in leadership, which is shared by all managers, is the basis for effectiveness in leadership work. We provide managers with the necessary skills and tools, to enable managers to exercise their own leadership responsibility optimally. Furthermore, we work with the teams in all divisions, to achieve effective, cooperative corporate management.

We increase trust and commitment, thereby improving teamwork. Clear rules of the game coupled with the way tasks and responsibilities are designed, lead to a successful corporate policy, with a standardized corporate and management concept.

the effective management

Management and development of the company and its employees
In change processes, it is primarily important to steer the company through a systematic and coordinated approach by top management towards the employees. The people must do what is necessary for the success of the company, and not what they think they should be doing. In a volatile environment like we have today, this is not just about additive management, but also about focusing on what really matters, both now and in the future.
The solution...
The transfer of responsibility, all the way through to the employee forms the core of our management systems. This ensures that everyone is aware of and provides their own contribution. We avoid once-off effects, because the systems are based on repetition, and the transfer of knowledge into the company is guaranteed by train-the-trainer concepts.

We only apply implementation-oriented management instruments, and we provide the managers with support during the implementation process, so that they are able to assume their leadership responsibility or focus on the “right” things.

the lasting behavioral change

Building desirable habits and breaking undesirable ones
The prerequisite for the success of sustainable corporate development is dependent on the further development of the people within the company, i.e. behavioral change, because change always begins with the individual. Many failed change processes show that, despite a high level of motivation, the existence of the required skills and clearly defined goals, people fail to make the transition to permanent implementation of change. Just think of your own New Year’s resolutions!
The solution...

The main reason for this is usually old habits and how difficult it is to give them up. To change persistent habits or in-house rituals in the long term, however, classical methods of behavioral change, such as awareness campaigns, knowledge training and motivation training are not sufficient.

We take it one step further, by equipping employees and managers with the skills and tools they need for sustainable, individual behavioral change, or for the building of desired habits. After all, not only motivated employees, but especially those employees who have implementation and behavioral change skills are essential for the success of a company.

The new
safety culture

Combining modern cause analysis, effective prevention and continuous improvement
A sound safety culture is becoming increasingly important, but at the same time, classical methods of safety management are reaching their limits. Despite existing regulations, QS requirements and risk management systems, accidents and incidents occur, often with drastic consequences for the company, which are associated with risks in terms of liability, assets and reputation.
The solution...
In order to help you achieve a lasting improvement in your safety performance, we combine three areas: the latest neuroscientific findings, tried-and-tested safety tools from the field of aviation, and many years of experience in the development of safety culture. Our focus is on permanent change behavior in terms of safety – a short-term positive influence on safety awareness alone is not enough.

In order to achieve this, together with the client, we analyze the management culture, the existing structures and the processes, along with employee behavior, and identify blind spots in the current safety culture. Building on this, we implement measures, the effect of which is not only visible in the improvement of your safety performance, but which also has positive effects in terms of increased quality, yield and innovation.

Clients

Our clients are just as individual and unique as is every change process. In over 30 years, we have worked with the following companies, among others:
ABS
Allied Irish Bank
Amag
Asfinag
Bank of England
Blackwell, Germany
British Aerospace
British Ceramic Confederation
Coca Cola
De Beers
Dept. of Trade and Industry, UK
Donau Universität Krems
Europten GmbH
Flughafen Wien
FMA
Henkel
Kages
Karl Landsteiner Privatuniv.
Kimberley Clark
Knorr-Bremse
Lloyds Bank
Magistrat Krems
Mars Confectionery
Metal Box
Ministry of Defence, UK
Ministry of Transport, UK
NÖ Landeskliniken-Holding
ÖBB
ÖIAG
OMV
Post
Price Waterhouse
REWE
Robert Bosch AG
Rotes Kreuz
Siemens
South African Airways
South African Breweries
Unipart
Volvo Penta
Via Donau
Universität für Bodenkultur
Verbund
Wiesenthal
Wiener Linien
Wiener Stadtwerke

Team

A powerful and versatile team of experienced consultants supports you as you work towards the further development of your company. Our experience and expertise in consulting, management, research, university teaching and corporate training create the foundation for sustainable success.
As a trained business economist and psychologist, Michael Smeryczanski supports companies and their employees in managing the transition from good management to excellent management.

He is convinced that long-lasting corporate success results from the combination of a humanistic and output-oriented view of people and leadership. He uses his many years of experience as a top manager in international Fortune 500 companies, among other things, to identify and harness trends that outlive management fads.

He is a visiting professor of behavior-oriented corporate management at the Danube University Krems and a regular speaker at congresses and conferences.

Prof. Michael Smeryczanski

Senior Partner

mobile +43 699 100 296 52
smeryczanski@gpm.at

As a trained business economist, Dieter Windischbaur supports companies and their employees in creating sense and success by using a combination of proven and innovative management instruments.

He is convinced that systematic management work can help to exploit the performance and innovation potential of a team. Among other activities, he uses his many years of consulting and management experience across different industries to bring executives and companies to the next level.

His professional fields of interest lie in the areas of corporate management and team development/performance. He lectures at universities, and in corporate training and development.

Dr. Dieter Windischbaur

Managing Partner

mobile +43 699 123 090 33
windischbaur@gpm.at
With over 30 years of experience as a manager and consultant, Andreas Mares supports companies and their employees in focusing on their goals and pursuing them consequently and consistently.

He is convinced that managers are not only responsible for their own success, but also for the success of their employees. Among other activities, he uses his many years of experience in industry, construction and logistics to set up new systems and training formats, in order to effectively support change processes.

His professional fields of interest are cultural transformation, and corporate and management development. He is a lecturer in the field of in-company training.

Andreas Mares

Managing Partner

mobile +43 699 150 772 10
mares@gpm.at

As a trained neuroscientist, Manuel Nagl supports companies and their employees in bridging the gap between wanting and doing.

He is convinced that the development of implementation skills and the targeted establishment of good habits are key factors for sustainable corporate development. Among other activities, he uses his many years of consulting and academic research experience to develop innovative consulting approaches and tools.

His professional fields of interest are neuro-management, cultural transformation and behavioral research. He is both a university and in-company lecturer for further education, and a regular speaker at congresses and conferences.

MMag. Manuel Nagl

Partner

mobile +43 676 794 16 81
nagl@gpm.at

As a trained financial scientist, Gerald Ritt supports companies and their employees in finding a common strategic direction and anchoring it sustainably within the organization.

He is convinced that the orientation towards trends and future scenarios is essential for the long-term viability of organizations. Among other activities, he uses his many years of experience in international consulting companies to create effective, individual consulting and training formats.

His professional fields of interest are strategy, organization and management education. He is a lecturer in corporate training and further education and a regular speaker at congresses and conferences.

Dr. Gerald Ritt

Partner

mobile +43 660 634 96 38
ritt@gpm.at

 With her training in human resources management and organizational and business psychology, Claudia Hofer supports companies and their employees in reconciling the often-differing needs and perspectives of managers, employees, customers and other stakeholders.

She is convinced that a uniform corporate culture is one of the most important levers for successful companies. Among other activities, she uses her professional experience in consulting to integrate new ways of thinking and perspectives from New Work and Agile Management approaches.

Her professional fields of interest are psychology, human resources development as well as education and training.

Claudia Hofer, BA

Consultant

mobile +43 660 22 23 001 
hofer@gpm.at

As a communication scientist and marketing specialist, Hans Bachmann supports companies and their employees in significantly increasing the efficiency between input and result.

He is convinced that there is unused potential in terms of all decisions, processes and structures of a company. He uses his many years of experience as a pilot and aviation entrepreneur, among other things, for the sustainable improvement of the safety culture in companies. Employees who are challenged and supported avoid mistakes, take responsibility and achieve more.

His professional fields of interest lie in the areas of human factors, CSR, EHS and corporate quality ethics.

Dr. Hans Bachmann

Senior Consultant

mobile +43 664 26 22 758
bachmann@gpm.at

"Paths are formed by walking them."

Antonio Machado

contact

Should you be interested or have any questions please contact us:

Address

Schottenring 10
1010 Vienna, Austria

Phone

+43 1 403 99 04

E-Mail

Good People Management

Wir machen Ihr Unternehmen und
Ihre Mitarbeiter erfolgreicher

über uns

Wofür wir als GPM stehen und wodurch wir als Consulting-Unternehmen für unsere Kunden Mehrwert stiften.

Stärke

Wir überzeugen mit einzigartigem Know-how über exzellente Unternehmensführung, bewährten und innovativen Management- und Führungssystemen und State of the Art-Expertise in Verhaltensänderung.

U

fokus

Wir betrachten wirtschaftlichen und kulturellen Erfolg als gleichwertig. Dafür verändern wir Gewohnheiten der Menschen nachhaltig in die gewünschte Richtung.

ergebnis

Wir sind Umsetzer und verankern hochwertige Konzepte nachhaltig im „Daily Business“ Ihres Unternehmens. Dadurch steigern wir die Leistung und Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter.

"Wir sind was wir wiederholt tun. Exzellenz ist daher keine Handlung, sondern eine Gewohnheit."

Will Durant

services

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von kleineren, gezielten Interventionen bis hin zu großen, unternehmensweiten Changeprozessen. Für eine nachhaltige Verankerung Ihrer Kultur und Strategie verknüpfen wir Ansätze und Methoden aus Betriebswirtschaft, Psychologie und Hirnforschung mit unseren umsetzungsorientierten Führungs- und Managementsystemen.

Das gemeinsame Zielbild

Verankerung einheitlicher Ziele, Wege & Werte bei allen Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften
Unternehmen unterliegen einem immer rascheren Wandel, Märkte und gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen werden immer unberechenbarer. Entscheidungen im Heute und deren Auswirkungen im Morgen stellen für jedes Unternehmen eine strategische Herausforderung dar.
Die Lösung...

Eine klare Ausrichtung aller Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte auf ein gemeinsames Zielbild ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Über die Verankerung von einheitlichen Zielen, Wegen (= Strategie) und Werten sorgen wir gemeinsam mit dem Top Management für Klarheit und Entscheidungssicherheit.

Ein gemeinsames Bild der Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte über die Ausrichtung des Unternehmens und die notwendigen Maßnahmen zur erfolgreichen Zukunfts­bewältigung erzeugt Engagement und Bereitschaft zur Veränderung. Mit einer effektiven Ziel­vereinbarungssystematik unter­stützen wir die Transformation der Ziele ins Tagesgeschäft aller Unternehmensebenen.

Die erfolgreiche Kulturtrans-
formation

Steigerung von Leistung und Zufriedenheit durch eine strategiekonforme Unternehmenskultur

Eine starke Unternehmenskultur ist einer der wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktoren für eine nachhaltige Unternehmens­entwicklung. Sie gibt den Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften einen klaren Orientierungsrahmen welches Verhalten im Arbeitsalltag erwünscht und welches nicht erwünscht ist und bildet die Basis für das Erreichen der Unternehmensziele.
Die Lösung...

Bei jeder Kulturtransformation stellen wir die Fragen der Veränderung an der Wurzel: Wo stehen die Menschen im Unternehmen? Was ist zu tun, um sie aktivieren, das Potential auszuschöpfen? Was benötigen die Menschen, um die Unternehmens­kultur im Alltag zu leben?

Mit einem umsetzungsorientierten System zur Kulturtransformation begleiten wir den Prozess der Kultur(weiter)entwicklung von der Kulturdiagnose über die Werte­generierung bis hin zur Werte­verankerung. Durch einen bottom-up-top-down-Approach stellen wir sicher, dass sich die Sollkultur sowohl an den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeiter als auch den wirtschaftlichen Zielen des Unternehmens ausrichtet. Die Folge: Hohe Akzeptanz und hohe Strategiekompatibilität.

Die wirksame Führungskraft

Fixierung klarer Verantwortungen und effektiver Zusammenarbeit im Führungsteam
Die Frage nach der Wirksamkeit von Führung ist untrennbar mit dem Unternehmenserfolg verbunden. Die Rolle der Führungskraft verändert sich ebenso wie die Unternehmenskultur. Leadership und Governance gelten als zentrale Bestandteile heutigen Führungsverständnisses und müssen auch im konkreten Führungsverhalten sichtbar werden.
Die Lösung...

Ein klares, von allen Führungskräften geteiltes Führungsverständnis über die eigene Rolle und Verantwortung ist die Basis für Wirksamkeit in der Führungsarbeit. Um die Führungs­verantwortung auch optimal wahrnehmen zu können, statten wir die Führungskräfte mit dafür notwendigen Kompetenzen und Tools aus. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir mit den Teams aller Unternehmensbereiche an einer wirksamen, kooperativen Unter­nehmensführung.

Wir steigern Vertrauen und Commitment und verbessern so die Zusammenarbeit im Team. Klare Spielregeln sowie die Gestaltung der Aufgaben und Verantwortlichkeiten führen zu erfolgreicher Unter­nehmenspolitik mit einheitlichem Unternehmens- und Führungs­konzept.

Das effektive Management

Steuerung und Entwicklung des Unternehmens und der Mitarbeiter
In Veränderungsprozessen kommt es in erster Linie darauf an, das Unternehmen durch eine systematisierte und abgestimmte Vorgehensweise von der obersten Leitung bis zum Mitarbeiter zu steuern. Menschen müssen tun was für den Unternehmenserfolg nötig ist, nicht wovon sie glauben, dass es zu tun wäre. Dabei geht es in einer volatilen Umwelt wie heute nicht nur um additives Management, sondern auch um das Fokussieren darauf, worauf es jetzt und zukünftig wirklich ankommt.
Die Lösung...
Im Kern unserer Management­systeme steht die Übertragung der Verantwortung bis zum Mitarbeiter. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass jeder seinen Beitrag zum Erfolg kennt und leistet. Wir vermeiden Einmal-Effekte, weil die Systeme auf Wiederholung aufbauen und der Wissenstransfer ins Unternehmen durch Train The Trainer-Konzepte gewährleistet wird.

Wir implementieren ausschließlich umsetzungsorientierte Manage­mentinstrumente und unterstützen die Führungskräfte während des Implementierungs­prozesses ihre Führungs­verantwortung wahr­zunehmen bzw. auf die „richtigen“ Dinge zu fokussieren.

Die nachhaltige Verhaltensänderung

Aufbau erwünschter und Abbau unerwünschter Gewohnheiten
Der Erfolg nachhaltiger Unter­nehmensentwicklung steht und fällt damit, ob sich auch die Menschen im Unternehmen weiterentwickeln, d.h. ihr Verhalten verändern. Denn Veränderung beginnt immer beim Einzelnen. Viele gescheiterte Veränderungsprozesse zeigen, dass Menschen trotz hoher Motivation, vorhandener Kompetenzen und klarer Ziele den Übergang zur dauerhaften Umsetzung nicht schaffen. Man denke nur an die eigenen Neujahrsvorsätze.
Die Lösung...
Die Hauptursache dafür sind meistens alte Gewohnheiten und die Schwierigkeit diese aufzugeben. Um hartnäckige Gewohnheiten bzw. Hausbräuche nachhaltig zu verändern, reichen klassische Verhaltensänderungsmethoden wie zum Beispiel Bewusstseinsbildungs­kampagnen, Wissens­schulungen oder Motivationstrainings allerdings nicht aus.

Wir gehen einen Schritt weiter und statten Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte mit Kompetenzen und Tools zur nachhaltigen, individuellen Verhaltensänderung bzw. zum Aufbau erwünschter Gewohnheiten aus. Denn wesentlich für den Unternehmenserfolg sind nicht nur motivierte, sondern umsetzungsstarke Mitarbeiter.

Die neue
Sicherheitskultur

Kombination moderner Ursachenanalyse, wirksamer Prävention und kontinuierlicher Verbesserung
Sicherheitskultur bekommt einen immer höheren Stellenwert. Gleich­zeitig stoßen klassische Methoden des Sicherheits­managements an ihre Grenzen. Trotz vorhandener Regelungen, QS-Vorgaben oder Risikomanagement­systeme passieren Vor- bzw. Unfälle. Mit oftmals drastischen Folgen für das Unternehmen und damit verbun­denen Haftungs-, Vermögens- und Reputationsrisiken.
Die Lösung...
Um eine dauerhafte Verbesserung Ihrer Sicherheitsleistung zu erreichen, verbinden wir drei Bereiche: aktuellste neurowissen­schaftliche Erkenntnisse, praxis­erprobte Sicherheitstools aus der Luftfahrt und langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Sicherheitskultur. Unser Fokus liegt auf der dauerhaften Veränderung des Sicherheitsverhaltens – nur kurzfristig das Sicherheits­bewusstsein positiv zu beeinflussen ist zu wenig.

Um dies zu erreichen, durchleuchten wir gemeinsam mit dem Kunden die Führungskultur, bestehende Strukturen und Prozesse sowie das Mitarbeiter­verhalten und identifizieren blinde Flecken in der bestehenden Sicherheitskultur. Darauf auf­bauend setzen wir Maßnahmen deren Wirkung nicht nur in der Verbesserung Ihrer Sicherheits­leistung sichtbar wird, sondern auch positive Effekte auf Qualitäts-, Ertrags- und Innovationssteigerung hat.

Kunden

So individuell und einzigartig jeder Veränderungsprozess ist, so individuell und einzigartig sind unsere Kunden. In über 30 Jahren haben wir u.a. mit folgenden Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet:
ABS
Allied Irish Bank
Amag
Asfinag
Bank of England
Blackwell, Germany
British Aerospace
British Ceramic Confederation
Coca Cola
De Beers
Dept. of Trade and Industry, UK
Donau Universität Krems
Europten GmbH
Flughafen Wien
FMA
Henkel
Kages
Karl Landsteiner Privatuniv.
Kimberley Clark
Knorr-Bremse
Lloyds Bank
Magistrat Krems
Mars Confectionery
Metal Box
Ministry of Defence, UK
Ministry of Transport, UK
NÖ Landeskliniken-Holding
ÖBB
ÖIAG
OMV
Post
Price Waterhouse
REWE
Robert Bosch AG
Rotes Kreuz
Siemens
South African Airways
South African Breweries
Unipart
Volvo Penta
Via Donau
Universität für Bodenkultur
Verbund
Wiesenthal
Wiener Linien
Wiener Stadtwerke

Team

Ein schlagkräftiges und vielseitiges Team aus erfahrenen Beratern unterstützt Sie bei der Weiterentwicklung Ihres Unternehmens. Unsere Erfahrung und Expertise in Consulting, Management, Forschung sowie universitärer Lehre und betrieblicher Weiterbildung schaffen das Fundament für nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Als ausgebildeter Betriebswirt und Psychologe unterstützt Michael Smeryczanski Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, den Übergang von guter zu exzellenter Unternehmens­führung zu bewältigen.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass langlebiger Unternehmenserfolg aus der Verknüpfung eines humanistischen mit einem outputorientierten Menschen- bzw. Führungsbildes entsteht. Seine langjährige Erfahrung als Top-Manager in internationalen Fortune 500-Unternehmen nutzt er u.a. für das Aufspüren und Nutzbarmachen von Management-Moden überdauernden Trends.

Er ist Visiting Professor für verhalten­sorientierte Unternehmens­führung an der Donau-Universität Krems sowie Speaker auf Kongressen und Tagungen.

Prof. Michael Smeryczanski

Senior Partner

mobile +43 699 100 296 52
smeryczanski@gpm.at

Als ausgebildeter Betriebswirt unterstützt Dieter Windischbaur Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, über die Kombination von bewährten und innovativen Führungsinstrumenten Sinnstiftung und Erfolg herbeizuführen.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass durch systematische Führungsarbeit das Leistungs- und Innovationspotenzial einer Mannschaft genutzt werden kann. Seine langjährige Beratungs- und Managementerfahrung nutzt er u.a. dafür, Führungskräfte und Unternehmen auf den next level zu bringen.

Seine fachlichen Interessensfelder liegen in den Bereichen Unternehmenssteuerung und Teamentwicklung. Er ist Vortragender an Universitäten und in der betrieblichen Aus- und Weiterbildung.

Dr. Dieter Windischbaur

Managing Partner

mobile +43 699 123 090 33
windischbaur@gpm.at
Mit über 30 Jahren Praxis als Manager und Consultant unterstützt Andreas Mares Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, auf ihre Ziele zu fokussieren und diese konsequent zu verfolgen.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass Führungskräfte nicht nur für den eigenen, sondern auch für den Erfolg ihrer Mitarbeiter verantwortlich sind. Seine langjährige Erfahrung in Industrie, Bauwirtschaft und Logistik nutzt er u.a. für den Aufbau neuer Systeme und Trainingsformate zur wirksamen Unterstützung von Veränderungsprozessen.

Seine fachlichen Interessensfelder liegen in den Bereichen Kulturtransformation, Unternehmens- und Führungskräfte­entwicklung. Er ist Vortragender in der betrieblichen Weiterbildung.

Andreas Mares

Managing Partner

mobile +43 699 150 772 10
mares@gpm.at
Als ausgebildeter Neurowissenschafter unterstützt Manuel Nagl Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, die Kluft zwischen dem Wollen und dem Tun zu überwinden.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass die Entwicklung von Umsetzungskompetenzen und der gezielte Aufbau guter Gewohnheiten Schlüsselfaktoren für nachhaltige Unternehmensentwicklung darstellen. Seine langjährige Consulting- und Forschungserfahrung nutzt er u.a. für die Entwicklung innovativer Beratungsansätze.

Seine fachlichen Interessensfelder liegen in den Bereichen Neuromanagement, Kultur­transformation und Verhaltensforschung. Er ist Vortragender in der universitären und betrieblichen Weiterbildung sowie Speaker auf Kongressen und Tagungen.

MMag. Manuel Nagl

Partner

mobile +43 676 794 16 81
nagl@gpm.at

Als ausgebildeter Finanzwissenschafter unterstützt Gerald Ritt Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, eine gemeinsame strategische Ausrichtung zu finden und diese nachhaltig zu verankern.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass die Orientierung an Trends und Zukunftsszenarien essentiell für die dauerhafte Lebensfähigkeit von Organisationen ist. Seine langjährige Erfahrung in internationalen Consulting­unternehmen nutzt er u.a. für die Erstellung effektiver, individueller Beratungs- und Trainingsformate.

Seine fachlichen Interessensfelder liegen in den Bereichen Strategie, Organisation und Management Education. Er ist Vortragender in der betrieblichen Aus- und Weiterbildung sowie Speaker auf Kongressen und Tagungen.

Dr. Gerald Ritt

Partner

mobile +43 660 634 96 38
ritt@gpm.at

Mit Ihrer Ausbildung in Personalmanagement sowie Organisations- & Wirtschafts­psychologie unterstützt Claudia Hofer Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, die oftmals unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse und Sichtweisen von Führungskräften, Mitarbeitern und Kunden in Einklang zu bringen.

Sie ist davon überzeugt, dass eine einheitliche Unternehmenskultur einer der wichtigsten Hebel für erfolgreiche Unternehmen ist. Ihre berufliche Erfahrung im Consulting nutzt sie u.a. für die Integration neuer Denkweisen und Ansätze aus dem New Work und dem Agilen Management.

Ihre fachlichen Interessensfelder liegen in den Bereichen Psychologie, Personalentwicklung und Aus- & Weiterbildung.

Claudia Hofer, BA

Consultant

mobile +43 660 222 30 01 
hofer@gpm.at

Als Kommunikationswissenschaftler und Marketingfachmann unterstützt Hans Bachmann Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, den Wirkungsgrad zwischen Einsatz und Ergebnis deutlich zu erhöhen.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass in allen Entscheidungen, Prozessen und Strukturen eines Unternehmens ungenutzte Potentiale zu heben sind. Seine langjährige Erfahrung als Pilot und Luftfahrtunternehmer nutzt er u.a. für die nachhaltige Verbesserung der Sicherheitskultur in Unternehmen. Geforderte und geförderte MitarbeiterInnen vermeiden Fehler, übernehmen Verantwortung und leisten mehr.

Seine fachlichen Interessensfelder liegen in den Bereichen Human Factors, CSR, EHS und unternehmerische Qualitätsethik.

Dr. Hans Bachmann

Senior Consultant

mobile +43 664 262 27 58
bachmann@gpm.at
Als ausgebildeter Betriebswirt unterstützt Alfred Lutschinger Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, Ziele und Strategien zu generieren und diese effektiv umzusetzen.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass in der Unternehmensführung nur die Kombination aus einem strategisch-technischen und einem kulturell-menschlichen Ansatz tatsächlich zum Erfolg führt. Seine Erfahrungen als Führungskraft und Berater unterstützen den umsetzungsorientierten Beratungsansatz.

Seine fachlichen Interessensfelder liegen in den Bereichen Unternehmens-entwicklungsprozesse, Veränderung der Unternehmenskultur und im Aufbau von Planungs- und Steuerungssystemen. Er ist Vortragender an Universitäten und Akademien.

Mag. Alfred Lutschinger

Senior Consultant

mobile +43 699 115 901 78
lutschinger@gpm.at

"Wege entstehen dadurch, dass man sie geht."

Antonio Machado

Kontakt

Bei Interesse oder Fragen erreichen Sie uns unter:

Adresse

Schottenring 10
1010 Wien, Österreich

Telefon

+43 1 403 99 04

E-Mail